Visiting Faculty

Nazir, Faisal Chaudhry, A. Jawad Visiting Faculty
Email achaudhry@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Akhtar, Kanwal Suriya, Abdul Rahim Visiting Faculty
Email asuriya@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Uzair, Khusrow Ahmed, Adnan Visiting Faculty
Email adnanahmed@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Fatima, Dr. Mahnaz Jamal, Ahmad Visiting Faculty
Email ajamal@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Salman, Aneel Visiting Faculty
EmailN/A Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Ali, Asif Visiting Faculty
Email asif_sbp@yahoo.com Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Usmani, Bilal Ahmed Visiting Faculty
Email bausmani@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Siddiqui, Danish Ahmed Visiting Faculty
Email dsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Fatima, Dr. Mahnaz Visiting Faculty
Email mfatima@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Jalal, Faisal Visiting Faculty
Email faisaljalal@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Uzair, Khusrow Visiting Faculty
Email kuzair@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Shahbazker, Mohammad Kamil Visiting Faculty
Email mkshahbazker@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Manzoor, Mohammad Salahuddin Visiting Faculty
Email N/A Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Ahmad, Moiz Visiting Faculty
Email mzahmad@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Iqbal, Muhammad Shahid Visiting Faculty
Email N/A Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Agrawalla, Najeeb Visiting Faculty
Email N/A Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Aziz, Rahat Visiting Faculty
Email N/A Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Usman, Saad Visiting Faculty
Email susman@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Zaki, Shahid Visiting Faculty
Email szaki@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Zia, Shams Naveed Visiting Faculty
Email szia@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Farooq, Shazia Visiting Faculty
Email sfarooq@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Irfan, Sheikh Muhammad Visiting Faculty
Email smirfan@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Mahmud, Syed Akhtar Visiting Faculty
Email N/A Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Qaiser, Syed Atif Murtaza Visiting Faculty
Email N/A Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Raza, Syed Salim Adjunct Faculty
Email N/A Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Ilyas, Tausif Visiting Faculty
Email tilyas@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Zafar, Yasmin Visiting Faculty
Email yzafar@iba.edu.pk Email N/A
Visiting Faculty Rahman, Zia Ur Visiting Faculty
Email N/A Email N/A